Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6701 Train Route and Timetable

G6701 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Shijiazhuang Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6701 1 Beijing West -- 10:38 0min
G6701 2 Gaobeidian East 11:08 11:11 30min
G6701 3 Shijiazhuang 11:58 -- 01h 20min