Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G670 Train Route and Timetable

G670 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G670 1 Xian North -- 18:01 0min
G670 2 Huashan North 18:29 18:35 28min
G670 3 Mianchi South 19:14 19:16 01h 13min
G670 4 Luoyang Longmen 19:35 19:41 01h 34min
G670 5 Zhengzhou East 20:19 20:25 02h 18min
G670 6 Handan East 21:18 21:26 03h 17min
G670 7 Shijiazhuang 22:10 22:17 04h 09min
G670 8 Beijing West 23:29 -- 05h 28min