Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G67 Train Route and Timetable

G67 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G67 1 Beijing West -- 14:05 0min
G67 2 Shijiazhuang 15:12 15:14 01h 07min
G67 3 Zhengzhou East 16:37 16:40 02h 32min
G67 4 Wuhan 18:25 18:28 04h 20min
G67 5 Changsha South 19:47 19:50 05h 42min
G67 6 Guangzhou South 22:14 -- 08h 09min