Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6694 Train Route and Timetable

G6694 is a high speed train running from Nanyang East Railway Station to Anyang East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6694 1 Nanyang East -- 16:30 0min
G6694 2 Pingdingshan West 16:57 16:59 27min
G6694 3 Zhengzhou East 17:49 17:59 01h 19min
G6694 4 Xinxiang East 18:19 18:44 01h 49min
G6694 5 Hebi East 19:00 19:02 02h 30min
G6694 6 Anyang East 19:17 -- 02h 47min