Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6693 Train Route and Timetable

G6693 is a high speed train running from Anyang East Railway Station to Nanyang East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6693 1 Anyang East -- 13:19 0min
G6693 2 Hebi East 13:33 13:42 14min
G6693 3 Xinxiang East 13:58 14:00 39min
G6693 4 Zhengzhou East 14:23 14:37 01h 04min
G6693 5 Yuzhou 15:10 15:12 01h 51min
G6693 6 Jiaxian 15:25 15:27 02h 06min
G6693 7 Pingdingshan West 15:37 15:39 02h 18min
G6693 8 Fangcheng 15:58 16:00 02h 39min
G6693 9 Nanyang East 16:14 -- 02h 55min