Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6692 Train Route and Timetable

G6692 is a high speed train running from Nanyang East Railway Station to Anyang East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6692 1 Nanyang East -- 10:07 0min
G6692 2 Pingdingshan West 10:34 10:36 27min
G6692 3 Zhengzhou East 11:26 11:50 01h 19min
G6692 4 Xinxiang East 12:10 12:13 02h 03min
G6692 5 Hebi East 12:29 12:41 02h 22min
G6692 6 Anyang East 12:56 -- 02h 49min