Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6691 Train Route and Timetable

G6691 is a high speed train running from Anyang East Railway Station to Nanyang East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6691 1 Anyang East -- 07:21 0min
G6691 2 Hebi East 07:35 07:37 14min
G6691 3 Xinxiang East 07:53 07:55 32min
G6691 4 Zhengzhou East 08:18 08:25 57min
G6691 5 Pingdingshan West 09:11 09:13 01h 50min
G6691 6 Fangcheng 09:32 09:34 02h 11min
G6691 7 Nanyang East 09:48 -- 02h 27min