Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G668 Train Route and Timetable

G668 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G668 1 Xian North -- 17:38 0min
G668 2 Huashan North 18:06 18:08 28min
G668 3 Lingbao West 18:24 18:26 46min
G668 4 Luoyang Longmen 19:07 19:09 01h 29min
G668 5 Zhengzhou East 19:47 19:52 02h 09min
G668 6 Xinxiang East 20:12 20:14 02h 34min
G668 7 Shijiazhuang 21:26 21:28 03h 48min
G668 8 Baoding East 22:04 22:17 04h 26min
G668 9 Beijing West 22:58 -- 05h 20min