Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6674 Train Route and Timetable

G6674 is a high speed train running from Nanyang East Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6674 1 Nanyang East -- 14:09 0min
G6674 2 Pingdingshan West 14:38 14:40 29min
G6674 3 Zhengzhou East 15:25 15:28 01h 16min
G6674 4 15:47 -- 01h 38min