Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G666 Train Route and Timetable

G666 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G666 1 Xian North -- 16:05 0min
G666 2 Huashan North 16:33 16:35 28min
G666 3 Sanmenxia South 17:01 17:03 56min
G666 4 Luoyang Longmen 17:34 17:36 01h 29min
G666 5 Zhengzhou East 18:14 18:19 02h 09min
G666 6 Anyang East 19:00 19:03 02h 55min
G666 7 Handan East 19:20 19:22 03h 15min
G666 8 Shijiazhuang 20:03 20:11 03h 58min
G666 9 Gaobeidian East 20:59 21:01 04h 54min
G666 10 Beijing West 21:31 -- 05h 26min