Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G665 Train Route and Timetable

G665 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Hanzhong Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G665 1 Beijing West -- 16:00 0min
G665 2 Zhuozhou East 16:25 16:27 25min
G665 3 Baoding East 16:48 16:50 48min
G665 4 Shijiazhuang 17:26 17:33 01h 26min
G665 5 Handan East 18:12 18:14 02h 12min
G665 6 Xinxiang East 18:55 18:57 02h 55min
G665 7 Zhengzhou East 19:20 19:25 03h 20min
G665 8 Luoyang Longmen 20:01 20:03 04h 01min
G665 9 Lingbao West 20:44 20:46 04h 44min
G665 10 Xian North 21:30 21:35 05h 30min
G665 11 Hanzhong 22:45 -- 06h 45min