Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6649 Train Route and Timetable

G6649 is a high speed train running from Changzhi East Railway Station to Zhoukou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6649 1 Changzhi East -- 14:12 0min
G6649 2 Changzhi South 14:22 14:27 10min
G6649 3 Jincheng East 14:50 14:52 38min
G6649 4 Jiaozuo 15:14 15:19 01h 02min
G6649 5 Wuzhi 15:36 15:38 01h 24min
G6649 6 Zhengzhou 16:01 16:12 01h 49min
G6649 7 Zhengzhou Airport 16:37 16:39 02h 25min
G6649 8 16:50 16:55 02h 38min
G6649 9 Xuchang North 17:16 17:18 03h 04min
G6649 10 Zhoukou East 17:46 -- 03h 34min