Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6644 Train Route and Timetable

G6644 is a high speed train running from Zhoukou East Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6644 1 Zhoukou East -- 15:32 0min
G6644 2 Xihua 15:42 15:44 10min
G6644 3 Fugou South 15:56 15:58 24min
G6644 4 Yanling 16:08 16:10 36min
G6644 5 Zhengzhou East 16:44 16:47 01h 12min
G6644 6 Xinxiang East 17:12 17:14 01h 40min
G6644 7 17:33 17:35 02h 01min
G6644 8 17:46 17:48 02h 14min
G6644 9 18:00 -- 02h 28min