Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6643 Train Route and Timetable

G6643 is a high speed train running from Anyang East Railway Station to Zhoukou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6643 1 Anyang East -- 13:04 0min
G6643 2 Hebi East 13:18 13:20 14min
G6643 3 Xinxiang East 13:36 13:38 32min
G6643 4 Zhengzhou East 13:59 14:02 55min
G6643 5 Xuchang North 14:31 14:33 01h 27min
G6643 6 Yanling 14:43 14:45 01h 39min
G6643 7 Fugou South 14:55 14:57 01h 51min
G6643 8 Zhoukou East 15:14 -- 02h 10min