Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6642 Train Route and Timetable

G6642 is a high speed train running from Nanyang East Railway Station to Anyang East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6642 1 Nanyang East -- 10:01 0min
G6642 2 Fangcheng 10:15 10:17 14min
G6642 3 Pingdingshan West 10:37 10:39 36min
G6642 4 Jiaxian 10:48 10:50 47min
G6642 5 Zhengzhou East 11:34 11:37 01h 33min
G6642 6 Xinxiang East 11:57 11:59 01h 56min
G6642 7 Hebi East 12:15 12:17 02h 14min
G6642 8 Anyang East 12:32 -- 02h 31min