Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G664 Train Route and Timetable

G664 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G664 1 Xian North -- 14:34 0min
G664 2 Weinan North 14:50 14:56 16min
G664 3 Huashan North 15:13 15:15 39min
G664 4 Mianchi South 15:54 15:56 01h 20min
G664 5 Luoyang Longmen 16:14 16:16 01h 40min
G664 6 Zhengzhou East 16:54 17:08 02h 20min
G664 7 Xinxiang East 17:28 17:30 02h 54min
G664 8 Anyang East 17:56 17:58 03h 22min
G664 9 Xingtai East 18:26 18:28 03h 52min
G664 10 Shijiazhuang 18:56 19:00 04h 22min
G664 11 Zhuozhou East 19:52 19:55 05h 18min
G664 12 Beijing West 20:20 -- 05h 46min