Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G663 Train Route and Timetable

G663 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G663 1 Beijing West -- 15:45 0min
G663 2 Baoding East 16:26 16:28 41min
G663 3 Shijiazhuang 17:04 17:08 01h 19min
G663 4 Xingtai East 17:36 17:39 01h 51min
G663 5 Handan East 17:55 17:58 02h 10min
G663 6 Hebi East 18:25 18:27 02h 40min
G663 7 Zhengzhou East 19:00 19:03 03h 15min
G663 8 Luoyang Longmen 19:39 19:42 03h 54min
G663 9 Mianchi South 20:01 20:03 04h 16min
G663 10 Xian North 21:06 -- 05h 21min