Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G662 Train Route and Timetable

G662 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G662 1 Xian North -- 15:09 0min
G662 2 Huashan North 15:37 15:39 28min
G662 3 Lingbao West 15:55 15:57 46min
G662 4 Luoyang Longmen 16:38 16:40 01h 29min
G662 5 Zhengzhou East 17:18 17:27 02h 09min
G662 6 Hebi East 17:58 18:00 02h 49min
G662 7 Handan East 18:27 18:30 03h 18min
G662 8 Shijiazhuang 19:09 19:11 04h 0min
G662 9 Baoding East 19:47 19:49 04h 38min
G662 10 Beijing West 20:30 -- 05h 21min