Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6606 Train Route and Timetable

G6606 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou East Railway Station to Shangqiu Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6606 1 Zhengzhou East -- 20:41 0min
G6606 2 Kaifeng North 21:01 21:03 20min
G6606 3 Lankao South 21:19 21:21 38min
G6606 4 Minquan North 21:34 21:36 53min
G6606 5 Shangqiu 21:52 -- 01h 11min