Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G660 Train Route and Timetable

G660 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G660 1 Xian North -- 13:04 0min
G660 2 Huashan North 13:32 13:34 28min
G660 3 Sanmenxia South 14:00 14:02 56min
G660 4 Luoyang Longmen 14:33 14:35 01h 29min
G660 5 Zhengzhou East 15:14 15:26 02h 10min
G660 6 Handan East 16:19 16:21 03h 15min
G660 7 Xingtai East 16:37 16:39 03h 33min
G660 8 Shijiazhuang 17:07 17:12 04h 03min
G660 9 Baoding East 17:47 17:49 04h 43min
G660 10 Gaobeidian East 18:06 18:19 05h 02min
G660 11 Beijing West 18:48 -- 05h 44min