Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G66 Train Route and Timetable

G66 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G66 1 Wuhan -- 07:40 0min
G66 2 Zhengzhou East 09:13 09:16 01h 33min
G66 3 Shijiazhuang 10:32 10:34 02h 52min
G66 4 Beijing West 11:35 -- 03h 55min