Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6592 Train Route and Timetable

G6592 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6592 1 Shantou -- 14:46 0min
G6592 2 Chaoshan 15:11 15:15 25min
G6592 3 Puning 15:32 15:34 46min
G6592 4 Lufeng 15:54 15:56 01h 08min
G6592 5 Huidong 16:27 16:34 01h 41min
G6592 6 Shenzhen North 17:09 17:19 02h 23min
G6592 7 Guangmingcheng 17:28 17:39 02h 42min
G6592 8 Guangzhou South 18:04 -- 03h 18min