Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6579 Train Route and Timetable

G6579 is a high speed train running from Zhaoqing East Railway Station to Hong Kong Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6579 1 Zhaoqing East -- 08:18 0min
G6579 2 Sanshui South 08:30 08:32 12min
G6579 3 Foshan West 08:43 08:44 25min
G6579 4 Guangzhou South 09:02 09:05 44min
G6579 5 Qingsheng 09:18 09:20 01h 0min
G6579 6 Guangmingcheng 09:37 09:39 01h 19min
G6579 7 Shenzhen North 09:49 09:53 01h 31min
G6579 8 Futian 10:01 10:03 01h 43min
G6579 9 Hong Kong 10:17 -- 01h 59min