Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6571 Train Route and Timetable

G6571 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6571 1 Guangzhou South -- 08:36 0min
G6571 2 Humen 08:53 08:55 17min
G6571 3 Guangmingcheng 09:08 09:13 32min
G6571 4 Shenzhen North 09:23 09:26 47min
G6571 5 Huizhou South 09:52 09:54 01h 16min
G6571 6 Shanwei 10:29 10:31 01h 53min
G6571 7 Chaoshan 11:27 -- 02h 51min