Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G657 Train Route and Timetable

G657 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G657 1 Beijing West -- 11:41 0min
G657 2 Dingzhou East 12:35 12:50 54min
G657 3 Shijiazhuang 13:12 13:15 01h 31min
G657 4 Handan East 13:54 13:57 02h 13min
G657 5 Anyang East 14:14 14:16 02h 33min
G657 6 Zhengzhou East 14:58 15:05 03h 17min
G657 7 Luoyang Longmen 15:41 15:43 04h 0min
G657 8 Huashan North 16:35 16:41 04h 54min
G657 9 Xian North 17:10 -- 05h 29min