Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6565 Train Route and Timetable

G6565 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6565 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:27 0min
G6565 2 Humen 11:44 11:50 17min
G6565 3 Guangmingcheng 12:03 12:25 36min
G6565 4 Shenzhen North 12:36 12:44 01h 09min
G6565 5 Shenzhen Pingshan 13:01 13:03 01h 34min
G6565 6 Huidong 13:20 13:22 01h 53min
G6565 7 Kuitan 14:05 14:07 02h 38min
G6565 8 Chaoshan 14:36 -- 03h 09min