Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6560 Train Route and Timetable

G6560 is a high speed train running from Hong Kong Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6560 1 Hong Kong -- 16:42 0min
G6560 2 Futian 16:56 16:58 14min
G6560 3 Shenzhen North 17:06 17:10 24min
G6560 4 17:28 17:30 46min
G6560 5 Dongguan 17:50 17:52 01h 08min
G6560 6 Guangzhou East 18:24 -- 01h 42min