Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G656 Train Route and Timetable

G656 is a high speed train running from Hanzhong Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G656 1 Hanzhong -- 09:16 0min
G656 2 Xian North 10:29 10:34 01h 13min
G656 3 Zhengzhou East 12:22 12:25 03h 06min
G656 4 Anyang East 13:06 13:11 03h 50min
G656 5 Xingtai East 13:40 13:42 04h 24min
G656 6 Shijiazhuang 14:10 14:14 04h 54min
G656 7 Beijing West 15:26 -- 06h 10min