Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6550 Train Route and Timetable

G6550 is a high speed train running from Raoping Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6550 1 Raoping -- 15:26 0min
G6550 2 Chaoshan 15:40 15:46 14min
G6550 3 Chaoyang 15:57 15:59 31min
G6550 4 Lufeng 16:25 16:27 59min
G6550 5 Huizhou South 17:06 17:14 01h 40min
G6550 6 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:23 17:25 01h 57min
G6550 7 Shenzhen North 17:47 17:52 02h 21min
G6550 8 Humen 18:09 18:15 02h 43min
G6550 9 Guangzhou South 18:32 -- 03h 06min