Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G655 Train Route and Timetable

G655 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G655 1 Beijing West -- 09:40 0min
G655 2 Baoding East 10:23 10:42 43min
G655 3 Shijiazhuang 11:19 11:26 01h 39min
G655 4 Xingtai East 11:54 11:56 02h 14min
G655 5 Handan East 12:12 12:14 02h 32min
G655 6 Anyang East 12:31 12:33 02h 51min
G655 7 Xinxiang East 12:59 13:01 03h 19min
G655 8 Zhengzhou East 13:22 13:25 03h 42min
G655 9 Luoyang Longmen 14:01 14:03 04h 21min
G655 10 Sanmenxia South 14:34 14:36 04h 54min
G655 11 Xian North 15:29 -- 05h 49min