Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G654 Train Route and Timetable

G654 is a high speed train running from Xian Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G654 1 Xian -- 07:47 0min
G654 2 Weinan North 08:13 08:15 26min
G654 3 Sanmenxia South 08:54 08:56 01h 07min
G654 4 Zhengzhou East 10:00 10:04 02h 13min
G654 5 Xinxiang East 10:24 10:36 02h 37min
G654 6 Handan East 11:15 11:17 03h 28min
G654 7 Xingtai East 11:33 11:35 03h 46min
G654 8 Shijiazhuang 12:03 12:05 04h 16min
G654 9 Beijing West 13:17 -- 05h 30min