Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G653 Train Route and Timetable

G653 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G653 1 Beijing West -- 07:43 0min
G653 2 Baoding East 08:24 08:26 41min
G653 3 Shijiazhuang 09:02 09:19 01h 19min
G653 4 Gaoyi West 09:34 09:36 01h 51min
G653 5 Xingtai East 09:53 09:55 02h 10min
G653 6 Xinxiang East 10:46 10:55 03h 03min
G653 7 Zhengzhou East 11:17 11:21 03h 34min
G653 8 Luoyang Longmen 11:57 11:59 04h 14min
G653 9 Mianchi South 12:18 12:20 04h 35min
G653 10 Huashan North 12:59 13:01 05h 16min
G653 11 Xian North 13:30 -- 05h 47min