Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G652 Train Route and Timetable

G652 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G652 1 Xian North -- 08:11 0min
G652 2 Weinan North 08:27 08:29 16min
G652 3 Sanmenxia South 09:07 09:09 56min
G652 4 Mianchi South 09:27 09:29 01h 16min
G652 5 Zhengzhou East 10:20 10:23 02h 09min
G652 6 Hebi East 10:54 10:57 02h 43min
G652 7 Shijiazhuang 11:58 12:01 03h 47min
G652 8 Baoding East 12:37 12:39 04h 26min
G652 9 Gaobeidian East 12:55 12:57 04h 44min
G652 10 Beijing West 13:27 -- 05h 16min