Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G651 Train Route and Timetable

G651 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G651 1 Beijing West -- 06:35 0min
G651 2 Zhuozhou East 07:00 07:02 25min
G651 3 Baoding East 07:23 07:41 48min
G651 4 Shijiazhuang 08:16 08:19 01h 41min
G651 5 Handan East 08:58 09:01 02h 23min
G651 6 Anyang East 09:18 09:20 02h 43min
G651 7 Zhengzhou East 10:02 10:06 03h 27min
G651 8 Luoyang Longmen 10:42 10:44 04h 07min
G651 9 Sanmenxia South 11:15 11:21 04h 40min
G651 10 Huashan North 11:47 11:49 05h 12min
G651 11 Xian North 12:17 -- 05h 42min