Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G650 Train Route and Timetable

G650 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G650 1 Guangzhou South -- 16:06 0min
G650 2 Shaoguan 16:57 16:59 51min
G650 3 Chenzhou West 17:30 17:32 01h 24min
G650 4 Hengyang East 18:05 18:09 01h 59min
G650 5 Hengshan West 18:22 18:29 02h 16min
G650 6 Changsha South 19:03 19:09 02h 57min
G650 7 Yueyang East 19:42 19:49 03h 36min
G650 8 Wuhan 20:39 20:52 04h 33min
G650 9 Macheng North 21:24 21:29 05h 18min
G650 10 Luan 22:17 22:19 06h 11min
G650 11 Hefei South 22:48 -- 06h 42min