Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6492 Train Route and Timetable

G6492 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6492 1 Huaihua South -- 15:20 0min
G6492 2 Anjiang East 15:34 15:36 14min
G6492 3 Dongkou 15:57 15:59 37min
G6492 4 Longhui 16:17 16:19 57min
G6492 5 Loudi South 17:22 17:25 02h 02min
G6492 6 Changsha South 17:59 -- 02h 39min