Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6485 Train Route and Timetable

G6485 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6485 1 Huaihua South -- 20:22 0min
G6485 2 Dongkou 20:53 20:55 31min
G6485 3 Longhui 21:13 21:15 51min
G6485 4 Shaoyang 21:36 21:39 01h 14min
G6485 5 Loudi South 22:20 22:25 01h 58min
G6485 6 Changsha South 22:59 -- 02h 37min