Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6484 Train Route and Timetable

G6484 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6484 1 Huaihua South -- 20:20 0min
G6484 2 Anjiang East 20:34 20:36 14min
G6484 3 Dongkou 20:57 20:59 37min
G6484 4 Longhui 21:17 21:19 57min
G6484 6 Shaodong 21:58 22:00 01h 38min
G6484 7 Loudi South 22:28 22:30 02h 08min
G6484 8 Changsha South 23:04 -- 02h 44min