Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6483 Train Route and Timetable

G6483 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Huaihua South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6483 1 Changsha South -- 07:00 0min
G6483 2 Loudi South 07:35 07:37 35min
G6483 3 Shaoyang 08:18 08:24 01h 18min
G6483 4 Dongkou 08:57 08:59 01h 57min
G6483 5 Anjiang East 09:21 09:23 02h 21min
G6483 6 Huaihua South 09:37 -- 02h 37min