Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6480 Train Route and Timetable

G6480 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6480 1 Huaihua South -- 20:38 0min
G6480 2 Shaoyang North 21:18 21:21 40min
G6480 3 Loudi South 21:37 21:40 59min
G6480 4 Changsha South 22:14 -- 01h 36min