Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6478 Train Route and Timetable

G6478 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Yueyang East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6478 1 Huaihua South -- 20:14 0min
G6478 2 Shaoyang North 20:54 20:56 40min
G6478 3 Loudi South 21:12 21:14 58min
G6478 4 Changsha South 21:48 21:54 01h 34min
G6478 5 Yueyang East 22:28 -- 02h 14min