Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6477 Train Route and Timetable

G6477 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Huaihua South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6477 1 Changsha South -- 07:05 0min
G6477 2 Loudi South 07:40 07:42 35min
G6477 3 Shaoyang North 07:58 08:00 53min
G6477 4 Xinhua South 08:13 08:15 01h 08min
G6477 5 Huaihua South 08:48 -- 01h 43min