Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G6474 Train Route Check

5 stops for No.“G6474” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6474 1 Huaihua South -- 14:02 0min
G6474 2 Xupu South 14:22 14:28 20min
G6474 3 Loudi South 15:04 15:06 01h 02min
G6474 4 Xiangtan North 15:32 15:39 01h 30min
G6474 5 Changsha South 15:52 -- 01h 50min