Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6471 Train Route and Timetable

G6471 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Huaihua South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6471 1 Changsha South -- 08:10 0min
G6471 2 Xiangtan North 08:24 08:26 14min
G6471 3 Loudi South 08:52 08:58 42min
G6471 4 Huaihua South 09:50 -- 01h 40min