Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6469 Train Route and Timetable

G6469 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6469 1 Huaihua South -- 09:07 0min
G6469 2 Anjiang East 09:22 09:24 15min
G6469 3 Longhui 09:59 10:01 52min
G6469 4 Shaoyang West 10:12 10:14 01h 05min
G6469 5 Shaoyang 10:27 10:29 01h 20min
G6469 6 11:11 11:14 02h 04min
G6469 7 Loudi South 11:24 11:26 02h 17min
G6469 8 Changsha South 12:00 -- 02h 53min