Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6468 Train Route and Timetable

G6468 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6468 1 Huaihua South -- 09:10 0min
G6468 2 Anjiang East 09:25 09:27 15min
G6468 3 Longhui 10:02 10:04 52min
G6468 4 Shaoyang West 10:15 10:17 01h 05min
G6468 5 Shaoyang 10:31 10:34 01h 21min
G6468 6 Shaodong 10:49 10:51 01h 39min
G6468 7 11:12 11:14 02h 02min
G6468 8 Loudi South 11:24 11:26 02h 14min
G6468 9 Changsha South 12:00 -- 02h 50min