Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6467 Train Route and Timetable

G6467 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Huaihua South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6467 1 Changsha South -- 12:21 0min
G6467 2 Shaoshan South 12:44 12:50 23min
G6467 3 Loudi South 13:07 13:09 46min
G6467 4 Shaodong 13:37 13:39 01h 16min
G6467 5 Shaoyang 13:55 13:58 01h 34min
G6467 6 Dongkou 14:31 14:33 02h 10min
G6467 7 Huaihua South 15:05 -- 02h 44min