Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6465 Train Route and Timetable

G6465 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6465 1 Huaihua South -- 13:45 0min
G6465 2 Dongkou 14:16 14:18 31min
G6465 3 Longhui 14:36 14:38 51min
G6465 4 Shaoyang West 14:49 14:51 01h 04min
G6465 5 15:42 15:44 01h 57min
G6465 6 Loudi South 15:54 15:58 02h 09min
G6465 7 Changsha South 16:34 -- 02h 49min