Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6463 Train Route and Timetable

G6463 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Huaihua South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6463 1 Changsha South -- 16:56 0min
G6463 2 Xiangtan North 17:10 17:12 14min
G6463 3 Shaoshan South 17:26 17:28 30min
G6463 4 Loudi South 17:45 17:47 49min
G6463 5 Shaodong 18:15 18:17 01h 19min
G6463 6 Shaoyang 18:33 18:36 01h 37min
G6463 7 Longhui 18:56 18:58 02h 0min
G6463 8 Dongkou 19:16 19:18 02h 20min
G6463 9 Anjiang East 19:39 19:41 02h 43min
G6463 10 Huaihua South 19:56 -- 03h 0min