Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6460 Train Route and Timetable

G6460 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6460 1 Huaihua South -- 07:20 0min
G6460 2 Dongkou 07:51 07:53 31min
G6460 3 Longhui 08:11 08:13 51min
G6460 5 Shaodong 08:52 08:54 01h 32min
G6460 6 09:14 09:16 01h 54min
G6460 7 Loudi South 09:27 09:29 02h 07min
G6460 8 Shaoshan South 09:47 09:49 02h 27min
G6460 9 Changsha South 10:10 -- 02h 50min